Bricking Books reviews and lifestyle blog

Hello world!

My name is Betsy. I’m a 20 something midwestern who has to much time on my hands. If your anything like me I can sit and read for hours at a time, get totally emersed in the book’s world. I like to call it sometimes a book “hangover”. I also like to try an occasional lifestyle hacks. I have recently gotten on the Bullet Journal train. I am by no means a writer or ¬†artist but it’s sure a lot of fun to pretend that I am! I enjoy different genres of books, but my favorites are dystopian /sci-fy, chick-lit, historical fiction, self help books and the occasional mystery. I hope you’ll join me on this adventure in a weekly/ bi-weekly blog.

Hope you have a booktastic day!

www.brickingbooks.wordpress.com

 

Leave a Reply

